Just open the email and hit the trash bin icon. Simple.
Please note that 4th Office is organized by email threads – i.e. groups of emails relating to the same subject. For this reason, by deleting one email you will be trashing the full email thread.
Emails that you delete on 4th Office will not be deleted from your main account.
You can’t currently delete multiple or individual emails from the home screen. But if this is something you’d like, just let us know at firstname.lastname@example.org